Gail Vehslage, flutist

CONCERT SCHEDULES 2018-2019

Listed by Ensemble

(Click on Ensemble name to open or close list)

Christmas Classics CD cover
Chesapeake Flute Consort
October 14, Sunday, 7:30 pm
Fall Concert
Ginger Cove
4000 River Crescent Drive
Annapolis, MD 21401

December 7, Friday, 7:30 pm
Holiday Concert
Ginger Cove
4000 Crescent Drive
Annapolis, Maryland

February 16, Saturday, 9:30am
FSW Flute Convention
Flute Society of Washington
Sheraton Reston Hotel
Reston, Virginia

May 17, Friday, 7:30 pm
Spring Concert
Ginger Cove
4000 Crescent Drive
Annapolis, Maryland
CYSO Senior Flute Ensemble
October 20, Saturday, 7:30 pm
Fall Concert
Woods Memorial Presbyterian Church
Severna Park, Maryland

December 1, Saturday, 6:00 pm
Holiday Music Concert
Maryland Statehouse
Annapolis, Maryland

December 22, Saturday, 7:00 pm
CYSO Holiday Concert
Annapolis Area Christian Upper School
109 Burns Crossing Road
Severn, Maryland

March 16, Saturday, 7:30 pm
CYSO Gala Concert
Key Auditorium
St. John's College
60 College Avenue
Annapolis, Maryland

May 19, Saturday, 7:00 pm
CYSO Finale Concert
Maryland Hall for the Performing Arts
Annapolis, Maryland
CYSO Junior Flute Ensemble
December 9, Sunday, 2:00 pm
Holiday Concert
Severn School
Severn, Maryland

March 16, Saturday, 2:00 pm

CYSO Gala Concert
Key Auditorium
St. John's College
60 College Avenue
Annapolis, Maryland

May 12, Friday, 3:00 pm
CYSO Finale Concert
Maryland Hall
Annapolis, MD
Flute Fever Summer Music Camp
July 24-28, 9:00 am-6:00 pm
4502 Lansdale Road
Harwood, Maryland