Gail Vehslage, flutist

CONCERT SCHEDULES 2019-2020

Listed by Ensemble

(Click on Ensemble name to open or close list)

Christmas Classics CD cover
Chesapeake Flute Consort
October 18, Friday, 7:30 pm
Fall Concert
Ginger Cove
4000 River Crescent Drive
Annapolis, MD 21401

December 14, Saturday, 7:30 pm
Holiday Concert
Ginger Cove
4000 Crescent Drive
Annapolis, Maryland

December 21, Saturday, 12:00pm
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Ave
Washington, DC

February 15, Saturday, time TBA
Flute Society of Washington Convention
Hilton Washington Dulles Airport
13869 Park Center Rd
Herndon, Virginia

April 26, Sunday, 3:00pm
Charlestown Retirement Community Chapel
715 Maiden Choice Ln
Catonsville, Maryland

May 15, Friday, 7:30pm
Spring Concert at Ginger Cove
4000 River Crescent Drive
Annapolis, Maryland

CYSO Senior Flute Ensemble
December 5, Thursday, 8:00 pm
Carnegie Hall
881 7th Ave
New York, NY

December 7, Saturday, 7:00 pm
Candlelight Concert
Maryland Statehouse
100 State Cir
Annapolis, Maryland

December 15, Sunday, 7:00 pm
Severna Park High School
60 Robinson Rd
Severna Park, Maryland

December 21, Saturday, 12:00 pm
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Ave
Washington, DC

March 21, Saturday, 7:30 pm
CYSO Gala Concert
Key Auditorium
St. John's College
60 College Avenue
Annapolis, Maryland

May 17, Sunday, 7:00 pm
CYSO Finale Concert
Severna Park High School
60 Robinson Rd
Annapolis, Maryland

CYSO Junior Flute Ensemble
December 5, Thursday, 8:00 pm
Carnegie Hall
881 7th Ave
New York, NY

December 7, Saturday, 1:00 pm
South River High School
201 Central Ave
Edgewater, Maryland

March 21, Saturday, 1:00 pm

CYSO Gala Concert
Key Auditorium
St. John's College
60 College Avenue
Annapolis, Maryland

May 17, Sunday, 1:00 pm
CYSO Finale Concert
Severna Park High School
60 Robinson Rd
Severna Park, Maryland

Flute Fever Summer Music Camp
Dates & Times TBA